Jay Park - Go w/Span.Eng.subs + Romanization + Hangeul

박재범 (Park Jae Beom//Jay Park)

☼ album: New Breed Part 2 ☼
01. New Breed (Intro)
02. Know Your Name (feat. Dok2)
03. Girlfriend
04. Up and Down (feat. Dok2)
05. I Love You (feat. Dynamic Duo)
06. Go
07. I Got Your Back
08. 별 (Star)
09. 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10. 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11. 너 없이 안돼 (End of Me) (Acoustic Version)
12. AOM & 1Llionaire (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13. Enjoy the Show (feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14. 훅갔어 (Wasted) (feat. Bizzy)
15. Clap (feat. Tiger JK & Tasha)
16. Know Your Name (Acoustic Version)
17. Know Your Name (feat. Dok2) [Electronic Version]
18. Know Your Name (R&B Version)

Posted by Chels on February 10, 2012 at 8:38 PM 791 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In